Contact

President of the Board
Łukasz Ścibor
@: l.scibor@activship.com


Commercial Department - Land and Marine Market
Alicja Bielawa
tel.: +48 606 348 434
@: a.bielawa@activship.com

 

Commercial Department -  Marine Market
Piotr Model
tel.: +48 512 196 180
@: p.model@activship.com

 

Commercial Department - Yacht Market

Marek Zygnerski

tel.: +48 660 698 523
@: m.zygnerski@activship.com


Purchasing Department
Tomasz Stegienta
tel.: +48 606 280 301
@: t.stegienta@activship.com

 

Design Office
Anna Kempka
tel.: +48 668 301 055
@: a.kempka@activship.com

 

Chief of Production
Marcin Fabicki
tel.: +48 666 890 758
@: m.fabicki@activship.com
 

Headquarters:

Activ sp. z o. o.
Bałtycka 4 st.
83-032 Pszczółki, Poland

tel. + 48 58 692 05 23
fax: +48 58 692 80 22

e-mail : info@activship.com

Gdańsk District Court - North, VII Commercial Division of the National Court Register
KRS 0000143622
Regon: 192031572
NIP: 9570839508

Share capital: 310.000,00 PLN

INVOICE DATA:

Activ Spółka z o.o.
ul. Bałtycka 4
83-032 Pszczółki, Poland
NIP: 9570839508

Our partners :

  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Vietnam

 

kod


  

 

          


European Union Funds